Sunday 7 June 2015- Richmond Park Cup, Doug Brown Plate, Royal Yeomanry CupSunday 14 June 2015. Tiger Mountain Trophy, Cheval Trophy, John Player Tray, American  Tournament, Club MatchesSunday 21st June 2015-Petersham Bowl Final & John Player PlateSunday 28th June 2015- Tigerstream, Ventura-Pauly, Genghis Khan MatchesSunday 5th July 2015- Final Summer Tournament, Subsidiary & Tertiary Final-Club MatchesFriday 10th July 2015-Dubai Trophy-Semi Final.Sunday 12th July 2015-Peter Pitts Cup, June Bamberg Cup, Stepien Lake Visitors' Cup, Club Match.Thursday 16 July 2015-Bucks Polo Club vs Turf Club, Polo Club.Sunday 19 July 2015. Peter Pitts Trophy, Edward Tauchert Bowl, Club Match.Centaur Shire Horses.Sunday 2nd August 2015, Otherceras Belemnite, Godbold & Sladmore Trophy Matches.Sunday 9th August 2015-Indian Army Trophy, The Ritz Polo Challenge, The Tiger Mountain Trophy, Accra Polo vs HPC Invitational Match.Saturday 8 August 2015 -The Inner Circle  Summer Polo CupSunday 9th August 2015-TanyaSunday 16th August 2015-Cuatros Amigos Trophy, (Young England)-Stagshead Trophy, Finalista Cup, Club Match.Friday 21st August 2015-The Critchley Trophy Semi-Finals.Sunday 23rd August 2015-Roehampton Cup,The Critchley Trophy Final.HPC Summer Party-Friday 21st August 2015.Sunday 30th August 2015. Jimmy Edwards Cup, Bartolo Candillio Memorial Trophy in aid of the Dogs' Trust & Club Match.Sunday 6th September 2015-The Children's Air Ambulance Service Polo Challenge Trophy, Hunt-Kendall Bowl, Cavaliers vs Roundheads.Sunday 13th September 2015. Lufthansa Trophy, First Round Billy Walsh Tournament, Autumn Cup, Club Match.Sunday 20th September 2015. Hanson Trophy, Final Walsh Challenge Cup, Tertiary Final (The Floating Seat), Sir David Brown Challenge Cup.Sunday 27th September 2015. Asprey Red Cross Cup, Gurkha Welfare Trust-Aylesford Trophy Polo Challenge, Farewell Cup, Club Match.Sunday 27th September 2015. Fancy Dress Prize Giving & Groom's Challenge.Sunday 27th September 2015. End of Season "Ham Jam."Sunday 10 May 2015- Mayor's Charity Event & Anthony CupSunday 17th May 2015. The Ham House Tournament.Thursday 16th April 2015, Pre-Season Cocktail Event.Player's Dinner-Friday 25th September 2015.Sunday 31st May, Mixed Doubles Cup Final Day (Gold Cup), Social Committee Cup, Argentine Club CupSunday 3 May 2015-The Erskine TrophyThe London Polo Club-2015 Christmas Cocktail Party